Spend over $40 and get free local delivery within Comox Valley
Free shipping for orders over $100
$15.99 Regular price
Unit price
per 

Olga: Out of Control!

Raincoast Books

Join Olga, the science-loving girl in the red dress, in her most wacky adventure yet! Perfect for fans of Dear Dumb Diary and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish.

In this third installment of the series, Olga’s beloved companion, Meh, is now a mom! She has a litter of adorable babies that look like spring rolls. But the babies aren’t just adorable—they’re a handful! How can Olga stop them from covering her house in rainbow poop if she’s busy making sure they’re fed?

Can Olga keep it all under control?

Packing in three times the girl power, hilarious quips, and kooky science facts of the previous books, Olga: Out of Control is sure to have kids laughing!

Recently Viewed

Join our mailing list to receive 15% off your next online order
No thanks

Availability