New Shop Hours for the winter
Free shipping in BC for orders over $100
$15.99 Regular price
Unit price

Erika and the Angermare

Raincoast Books

Meet the Dream Defenders - they're on a mission to banish your worries while you sleep!

From Tom Percival, the creator of
Ruby's Worry and Silas and the Marvellous Misfits, a Marcus Rashford Book Club Choice, comes the first title in the action packed Dream Defenders series, an exciting adventure helping children how to understand and deal with their anger.

Erika Delgano can sometimes get a little angry. Her little brother manages to ruin everything, and her parents don't have any time for her.

And one night things go from bad to worse when she falls asleep upset. She finds herself stuck in a bad dream with no way to get home
and is being chased by a terrifying Angermare!

Enter the Dream Defenders - a top-secret organization that will banish your worries while you sleep! Can they help Erika stand up to the Angermare, or will she be trapped forever?

Erika and the Angermare (previously published as Attack of the Heebie Jeebies ) is the first book in Tom Percival's Dream Defenders series. Discover more of their adventures in Chanda and the Devious Doubt and Silas and the Marvellous Misfits.

Recently Viewed

Join our mailing list to receive 15% off your next online order
No thanks